Committee Composition

Grande Prairie Regional Recreation Committee

Composed of Elected Officials from the City of Grande Prairie, the County of Grande Prairie, the MD of Greenview and the Towns of Sexsmith, Beaverlodge and Wembley.

City of Grande Prairie

Mayor, City of Grande Prairie

Alternate, Councillor, City of Grande Prairie

County of Grande Prairie

MD of Greenview

Alternate, Councillor, MD of Greenview

Town of Sexsmith

Town of Beaverlodge

Alternate, Councillor, Town of Beaverlodge

Town of Wembley